Contact Us

Commercial Loan Officers:

Colebrook: Bridget Freudenberger, 603-237-7040, bfreudenberger@granitebank.com
Concord:  Lise Howson, 603-228-1628, lhowson@granitebank.com
Amherst: Mike Rasmussen, 603-673-3046, mrasmussen@granitebank.com
Amherst: Karen Keating NMLS# 744251, 603-673-8247, kkeating@granitebank.com
Amherst: Heather Leach, 603-249-2119, hleach@granitebank.com
Portsmouth: Ben Wheeler, 603-430-4461, bwheeler@granitebank.com
Portsmouth: Bob Davis, 603-430-4462, rdavis@granitebank.com
Portsmouth: Carol Estes, 603-319-2869, cestes@granitebank.com


Mortgage/Consumer Loan Officers:

Colebrook:  Linda Yorke NMLS #469313, 603-237-7054,  lyorke@granitebank.com
                    Pam Bunnell NMLS #751780, 603-237-7049, pbunnell@granitebank.com

Concord:     Tom Ouellette NMLS #126272, 603-673-3495, touellette@granitebank.com

Amherst:     Tom Ouellette NMLS #126272, 603-673-3495, touellette@granitebank.com

Investor Relations:

Avis Brosseau, 603-237-7016, abrosseau@granitebank.com
Chief Financial Officer

Deposit Product Links for Branch Contacts, CDARS, ICS, and Repurchase Agreement Sweep:

  • Colebrook Customer Service: 603-237-5551
  • Concord Customer Service: 603-228-1300
  • Amherst Customer Service: 603-673-1440
  • Portsmouth Customer Service: 603-436-2324

Branch Managers:

Colebrook: Wayne Frizzell, 603-237-7030, wfrizzell@granitebank.com
VP/Branch Manager

Concord: Kirby Clang, 603-228-1518, kclang@granitebank.com 
Branch Manager

Amherst: Patricia Hahnl, 603-673-0864, phahnl@granitebank.com
Branch Manager

Portsmouth:  Carol McGinty, 603-319-2872, cmcginty@granitebank.com 
Branch Manager

 

 

NetTeller Online Banking

Secure Login

If you have questions or would like additional information please contact a Customer Service Representative at any of our convenient branches.

For security reasons, do not email any confidential information such as your Social Security number, complete account number(s) or Personal Identification Number (PIN).