Contact Us

Commercial Loan Officers:

Colebrook: Bridget Freudenberger, 603-237-7040, bfreudenberger@granitebank.com
Colebrook: Wayne Frizzell, 603-237-7030, wfrizzell@granitebank.com
Concord:  Lise Howson, 603-228-1628, lhowson@granitebank.com
Amherst: Mike Rasmussen, 603-673-3046, mrasmussen@granitebank.com
Amherst: Karen Keating NMLS# 744251, 603-673-8247, kkeating@granitebank.com
Amherst: Heather Leach, 603-249-2119, hleach@granitebank.com
Portsmouth: Ben Wheeler, 603-430-4461, bwheeler@granitebank.com
Portsmouth: Bob Davis, 603-430-4462, rdavis@granitebank.com
Portsmouth: Carol Estes, 603-319-2869, cestes@granitebank.com


Mortgage/Consumer Loan Officers:

Colebrook:  Linda Yorke NMLS #469313, 603-237-7054,  lyorke@granitebank.com

Investor Relations:

Deposit Product Links for Branch Contacts, CDARS, ICS, and Repurchase Agreement Sweep:

  • Colebrook Customer Service: 603-237-5551
  • Concord Customer Service: 603-228-1300
  • Amherst Customer Service: 603-673-1440
  • Portsmouth Customer Service: 603-436-2324

Branch Managers:

Colebrook: Wayne Frizzell, 603-237-7030, wfrizzell@granitebank.com
AVP Branch Manager/Small Business Lending

Concord: Karen Schunemann, 603-228-1518, kshunemann@granitebank.com 
Branch Manager

Amherst: Karen Keating, 603-673-8247, kkeating@granitebank.com
AVP Branch Manager/Small Business Lending

Portsmouth:  Carol McGinty, 603-319-2872, cmcginty@granitebank.com 
Branch Manager

    

 

NetTeller Online Banking

Secure Login

If you have questions or would like additional information please contact a Customer Service Representative at any of our convenient branches.

For security reasons, do not email any confidential information such as your Social Security number, complete account number(s) or Personal Identification Number (PIN).